Courage is Immortal

Release Date: Friday, May 6, 2011

Rating: Rated PG-13

This epic adventure spans the Marvel Universe; from present day Earth to the realm of Asgard. At the center of the story is The Mighty Thor, a powerful but arrogant warrior whose reckless actions reignite an ancient war. Thor is cast down to Earth and forced to live among humans as punishment. Once here, Thor learns what it takes to be a true hero when the most dangerous villain of his world sends the darkest forces of Asgard to invade Earth.

Studio: Marvel Studios


  • Kenneth Branagh


  • Chris Hemsworth
  • Natalie Portman
  • Anthony Hopkins
  • Tom Hiddleston
  • Jamie Alexander
  • Kat Dennings
  • Idris Elba
  • Stellan Skarsgård
  • Joshua Dallas
  • Ray Stevenson
  • Clark Gregg
  • Rene Russo
  • Tadanobu Asano
  • Colm Feore