Official Music Video For Daft Punk's DEREZZED From TRON: LEGACY

Daft Punk have released the title track to their soundtrack for the Walt Disney sequel Tron: Legacy, which features a cameo by actress Olivia Wilde.

The Tron: Legacy Soundtrack in now available stores for purchase while the film will be released in theaters next week on Dec. 17, 2010.

The full tracklisting for the Tron: Legacy soundtrack is as follows:

1. "Overture"
2. "The Grid"
3. "The Son of Flynn"
4. "Recognizer"
5. "Armory"
6. "Arena"
7. "Rinzler"
8. "The Game Has Changed"
9. "Outlands"
10. "Adagio for Tron"
11. "Nocturne"
12. "End of Line"
13. "Derezzed"
14. "Fall"
15. "Solar Sailer"
16. "Rectifier"
17. "Disc Wars"
18. "C.L.U."
19. "Arrival"
20. "Flynn Lives"
21. "Tron Legacy (End Titles)"
22. "Finale"



wheels1.5's picture

WHOA BLAM! BLAM! BLAM! Damn, there's no icon for 'speechless' BLAM!

Interesting John  |  Web Developer

Interesting John's picture

Haha, that's pretty trippy.